View of Talents

A group of dreamers
with the consistent spirit of innovation and perseverance
prepared to solve complex problems
when the opportunity comes
we will lead the company to a rapid development.

Features of HR

Grand Pharma is committed to building a competitive and potential growing business, aiming at localization and internationalization. Our core philosophy of the cooperate human resources has several characteristics:

  • International employees

    With insisting on the thinking of “young, professional, international”, we focus on talent introduction and talent activation at present, accumulate outstanding employees with international background thinking and vision, increase the density and thickness of talents and ensure human resources supply.

  • The West Point in Pharmaceutical Industry

    With on-site assistance, Grand Pharma Campus (GPC) Project is aimed at training a number of CEOs, who will be good at coordination and cooperation, identify with our value and lead the company to achieve our strategic objectives.

  • Mechanism of Sharing Achievements

    We advocate "Striver" culture and our incentive policy is inclined to those who contribute to innovation and high performance. By the means of “Staff Career Development”, “Happiness is mastered by myself”, “Follow the Investment Plan” and “Performance Shares”, we aim to share achievements of our company among the staff in order to upgrade their employability, reach job goals and fulfill their pursuit of career.

  • Coordination and Cooperation Culture

    Coordination and cooperation, in need of personal vision and breadth of mind, is fundamental to top managers. When our company is in a fast lane of development, we not only need coordination among different departments to enhance overall efficiency, but also share resources among subsidiaries to obtain a higher profitability in order to achieve external collaboration.

  • Democracy and Justice

    We are establishing management culture of “Democracy” and “Justice”, perfecting the mechanism of dynamic allocation of cadre management, strengthening the ideological construction of managers and advocating of the “willing-to-undertake”, “willing-to-achieve” and “willing-to-innovate” managers in order that we can impel every staff to share the same values by delivering the core organizational culture in daily management.

Training & Development

We are committed to cultivating high-leveled leaders, high-quality managers and high-talented professionals via building the talent echelon and enlarging career channel. With the theoretical training & practical project operation mode, we are continually providing a number of high-leveled, high-quality and high-talented elites, good at learning, for the company through building a professional M&A teams, systematically broadening their knowledge, comprehensively improving their managerial behaviors.

Leaders Training Project

Grand Pharma Campus (GPC) Project selects the most outstanding and exemplary elites. They will be created as the top leaders, who can fully recognize our corporate culture and strategic objectives, unify the corporate language and set good examples, when systematically and comprehensively learn theoretical knowledge, widely broaden horizons, grasp the latest industry information.

Managers Training Project

Talents with the potential to become a leader and to innovate, from Zhitong, Daohe and Xingqi projects selected out of the mainstay of the staff, will be molded into middle-level managers, who accord with our corporate values, via optimization of knowledge and educational structure as well as training of management and expertise skills.

Professionals Training Project

In Professionals Training Project, our reserve talents with strong enthusiasm will be molded into high-quality professionals, who are well-qualified, good at learning and willing to share our corporate values, via practical work counseling and training.

top

人才观

一  群  有  梦  想  的  人,
带  着  持  之  以  恒  的  创  新  精  神,
坚  持  不  懈,  百  折  不  挠,
善  于  做  复  杂  的  事,
当  机  遇  来  临  的  时  候,
会  带  领  企  业  快  速  发  展!

HR脸谱

远大医药致力于构筑有竞争力和成长力的事业,以良好的本土化及面向国际化为目标,
企业人力资源的核心理念具有以下特征:

  • 国际化的员工

    坚持“年轻化、专业化、国际化”的人才思路,将“人才引进”与“人才激活”作为阶段性重点,积累具有国际化视野、国际化思维、国际化背景的优秀员工,加大人才的密度与厚度,提供企业快速发展所需的人力资源保障。

  • 制药行业的西点军校

    以远大医药训练营(GPC)项目为依托,打造具有远大医药特色的干部培养体系,采用训战结合的方式,为企业快速发展造就一批认同远大价值理念、善于协同作战,能够带领企业实现战略规划目标的“优秀管理团队”。

  • 共享成果的机制

    激励政策向“创新突破者”、“业绩贡献者”倾斜,倡导“奋斗者”文化,旨在通过员工职业发展、幸福掌握在我手中、跟投计划、业绩股票等措施不断加速探索“共享成果”机制的推进实践工作,给予员工不断提升能力、达成业绩、实现梦想的“源动力”。

  • 协同合作的文化

    协同与合作是对眼界、心胸的要求,越是高级管理者,越要具备这项素质。企业快速发展要求不仅仅是在单体企业内部各个职能环节的协作带来的整体效益提升,更要实现产业集群中的企业由于共享业务行为和特定资源,从而取得比一个单独运作的企业更高的赢利能力,进而实现外部协同。

  • 民主公平的管理

    建立“民主、公平”的管理文化,完善管理干部动态调配机制,加强管理干部的思想建设工作,倡导管理干部“敢担当,有作为,勇创新”,以实际行动为表率,将企业核心文化的理念融入到实际的管理行为中,传递“正能量”,让每一位员工的思想、行为与企业的价值观相一致。

培训发展

        远大医药致力于培养高层次的领军人才、高素质的管理人才和高能力的专业人才,搭建人才梯队,拓展职业通道,以项目实操加培训发展的模式,组建专业并购发展管理团队,全面系统的提升和完善其综合管理知识体系和管理行为,整合中国远大集团与企业内外部的优势资源,为企业快速发展造就一批认同远大医药价值理念、善于学习、具备国际化视野和系统思维逻辑的“三高”人才。

领军人才培养项目

       通过远大医药训练营(GPC)项目,选拔公司人才队伍中最杰出的群体,最具有典范作用和领军功能的核心人才,通过平台学习更全面、更系统的理论知识,开拓视野,了解行业前沿资讯,理解、认同远大核心价值观和核心战略目标,统一企业管理语言,树立先进的行为逻辑,为企业发展打造高层次的领军人才。

管理人才培养项目

       通过志同、道和、行契项目,选拔公司人才队伍中的中流砥柱,最能够领导团队和革新技术的核心人才,优化其知识和学历结构,进行系统的知识、技能与相关管理技巧的培训,统一远大文化价值观,为企业发展打造高素质的管理人才。

专业人才培养项目

        通过专业后备人才训练营项目,选拔公司人才队伍中的后备力量,最有愿望、认同企业、善于学习、有良好素质的核心人才,以项目咨询辅导和培训发展的模式,为企业发展打造高能力的专业人才。

top